Dan Boots

Board Chairman

Kip Tew


NCHS Class of 1980

Justin Armstrong

Chair Elect

Susie Ross

Vice Chair- Development

NCHS Class of 1973

Jim Lootens

Vice Chair- Grants and Scholarships

Greg Akers

Vice Chair- Alumni Relations

NCHS Class of 1989

Claire Bolles

Vice Chair- Community Relations

NCHS Class of 2002

Stu Rhodes

Vice Chair- Governance

NCHS Class of 1966


Karri Alberti

Susie Bremen

NCHS Class of 1970

Jasmin Burch

NCHS Class of 1990

Ashley Butz

NCHS Class of 2002

Kim Dickerson


Bill Farkas

NCHS Class of 1984

Deirdre George Davis

Carey Hamilton

Brian Henry

NCHS Class of 1990

Amy Hudnut

NCHS Class of 1999

Liane Hulka

NCHS Class of 1997

Karen Kiger Porter

NCHS Class of 1960

Beth Root Lammers

NCHS Class of 1977

Kathy Null

NCHS Class of 1982

Tom Oestreich

Edward Prein

Marsha Reynolds

Donna Schmahl

BASH Co-Chair

Pam Weiger

Nick Wilson

NCHS Class of 2004

Cathi Wineland

BASH Co-Chair


Bryant Branigan

North Central Principal

Steve Combs


Alan Dinner

Sabra Gage

WTEA Representative

Taryn Greaser

Parent Council Network Representative

Ginny Hacker

Anne Hair

Matt Judge

NCHS Class of 1980

Don Kite

School Board Representative

Pam Klein

Michael Manion

NCHS Class of 1989

Caleb Parker

Student Representative

NCHS Class of 2018

Jennifer Sanner

Becky Volk

BASH Co-Chair

NCHS Class of 1983

Nikki Woodson


Suzanne Zybert

Great North Run Fitness Fair Chair

Chairman’s Award 2017-18:  Donna Schmahl

The Chairman’s Award is given annually to a member of the Board of Directors for wise counsel and unselfish service to further the mission of the Advancement Center.

Donna Schmahl with the 2017-2018 Chairman’s Award