President’s Award 2014

Home / News / President’s Award 2014
President’s Award 2014

New Board Members and 2014-15 Executive Board installed

At the final Board meeting of the 2013-4 year, outgoing Board President Tim George presented the President’s Award to Pam Klein. The President’s Award is given annually to a member of the Board of Directors for wise counsel and dedicated service to advance the mission of the Foundation.

The Board also welcomed new members Karri Alberti, Mike Akers, Jim Smith, Laurie Turner and Pam Weiger  before Tim passed the gavel to Kris Cudahy, Board President for 2014-15. The Executive Board for 2014-15 will include Past President Tim George; President Elect Dena Rae Hancock; VP Development Pam Klein; VP Grants Tom Oestreich; VP/Communications Brian Henry; Treasurer Mike Manion; Assistant Treasurer Kathy Null; and Secretary Pam Freese.



New board members (left to right) Laurie Turner, Board President Kris Cudahy, Karri Alberti, Pam Weiger, Jim Smith and Mike Akers.